Real Estate Photography

A new venture for me. My friends graciously allowed me to photograph their house for use in a new portfolio. Since they are currently living in their homes with no plans to sell, their homes are not really styled, or staged, the way a home would be if it were on the market. I only wanted to try out my way of shooting, layering, and lighting. Normally we’d clear the rooms/walls of family photos and decorations, but I couldn’t really ask them to do all that. I used photoshop to clear away some, but obviously not all.

0007

0003

0004

0008

0025

0011

0012

0022

0023

0014

0019

0020

Leave a Reply

