Fog. Beach. Fuji 100B

This film is no longer. Never to be made again, so my final packs are sitting in my fridge, staying fresh.
Here are a few from last week. I had to shoot a few. Scans don’t ever do instant film justice. The original images are crisp, shiny, with beautiful tones.

img001

img002

img003

img004

img005

img006

img007

One thought on “Fog. Beach. Fuji 100B

  1. These are lovely! I’m pretty bummed to get into instant film so late, missing out on Fuji 100b. I’ve been shooting the color film and fuji 3000b with a Mamiya RZ67 lately. It’s so much fun! I plan on scanning and sharing them soon enough, but you’re right…there’s nothing quite like the original print ^^

Leave a Reply

